| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Contacts List

Page history last edited by Julia Tabbut 7 years, 10 months ago

This wiki is no longer being edited or updated. For up-to-date information about Learner Web in Minnesota, please instead see https://sites.google.com/site/mnlearnerweb/ and update all bookmarks accordingly.

 

 

Contact List

Those involved in development or use of Learner Web

 

Name Email Address Phone Number Comments
Jen Vanek* jenvanek@moreliteracy.com 612-432-8725 Regional Administrator
Adam Kieffer adam.kieffer@spps.org   Hubbs Center DL Specialist
Kristin Morris kristin.morris@spps.org   SPCLC DL Specialist
Laura Nedved lnedved@comcast.net   DEED FastTRAC Consultant
Julia Tabbut
julia.tabbut@spps.org   Content Developer
Tom Cytron-Hysom thysom@real-time.com   SPCLC Facilitator
Nancy Bjorn Nordeen nancy.bjorn.nordeen@gmail.com 612-770-8214 East Metro Administrator

 

Click "Edit" at the top of this page to add yourself here, or email an add request.

 

*You may also contact Jen, the site administrator, with questions about this wiki.

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.